» SAG Awards, tonight
Welcome to SimplyBrad.com, hopefully your one source for everything Brad Pitt since 2005. SB is proud to offer news about Brad his various projects whether that is his acting, producing, humanitarian or architectural efforts. Thank you so much for visiting!
01.jpg
16.jpg
15.jpg
43.jpg
17.jpg
14.jpg
22.jpg
02.jpg
01.jpg
050.jpg
051.jpg
044.jpg

January 29 SAG Awards, tonight

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, one of the awards season’s premier events, will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. An encore primetime telecast will begin immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (PT). The ceremony will also be telecast internationally.

Preceding the SAG Awards® ceremony will be the annual tnt.tv, tbs.com and People.com Pre-Show Webcast at 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 3:00 p.m. (PT) featuring the announcement of the SAG Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles at 6:15 p.m. (ET) / 3:15 p.m. PT.

You can watch TNT Online coverage, Popsugar Red carpet online, AP Live SAG Awards red carpet o this live stream.

Author La_miga
categories: News


Comments

One Response to “SAG Awards, tonight”

  1. Norma says:

    They looked amazing !!!!! So proud of him!!
    No cane, just knee brace. I’m so happy his knee getting better, even though he made the “cane situation” look SEXY!!! hahah